material girl

8 Jun

Here are a few things I wish Art, my sugar daddy, would buy me.

This dress from urban outfitters

This necklace from Scout Holiday

And a pair of Swedish Hasbeens please!!!! (from urban outfitters)  I tried to get Art to go halfers with me on a pair of these clogs, so that way we’d only have to spend $120 each, but he didn’t go for it. I don’t know why. They’re gorgeous! Now they’re sold out of my size, and these are impossible to find. 😦

Dear Art,

Please spoil me!

One Response to “material girl”

  1. Christine June 9, 2010 at 4:16 am #

    hahahhahahhah. omg this is so funny!

Leave a Reply

