what’s up doc?

30 Jun

Are floral docs cute or are they over?  I suddenly want a pair of doc martens, but only in this floral print.  You’d think someone who’s shy like me would want to start off with a basic color like black, but no!  I want floral print!  I think I’d have a hard time matching these with clothes, not to mention feel a little insecure in them, but I still want a pair.  Also, I’m trying to be more upbeat lately, and how could you not be in a good mood with flowers on your feet?

2 Responses to “what’s up doc?”

  1. Christine July 1, 2010 at 1:58 am #

    my friend caroline has those! I always see doc martins at Buffalo Exchange, in fact, I bought my black pair from there (only wore it once…too insecure). But they’re super comfortable and if you’re planning on going to London or Paris, they were all the rage there the last summer i was there. I would definitely pair it with more feminine pieces to even out the tough-ness. Yah know?

  2. Melis July 5, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    yeah i’ve been wanting black ones for the last year or so but i think i might not be able to pull it off. my feet are big (8). anyway, you should do it! also, we should go shopping!!!

Leave a Reply

