topshop love

17 Oct

Why isn’t there a topshop in Orange County yet?!  There’s so many things I want from the website, but I’d rather see them in person first.  Then again, maybe it’s better not having one near me.  I’d blow all my money in one visit!

I’m really addicted to creating sets on Polyvore lately.  Instead of shopping I just create dream outfits every day.

2 Responses to “topshop love”

  1. Melis October 18, 2010 at 4:30 am #

    share your polyvores! i love looking at them. i’m afraid if i start making them i won’t stop. also, where is that pink blouse from?

    • big fea October 18, 2010 at 6:18 am #

      I have a link to my polyvore page to the right. Isn’t the blouse so cute?! Everything in this pic is from Topshop. I wanna buy stuff from their website so bad, but I haven’t taken the plunge yet.

Leave a Reply

