sweet nothings

20 Nov

My birthday is almost a month away! There’s so much cute stuff I want right now, but it’s a horrible time to be giving/receiving presents. Still, it hasn’t stopped me from making a wish list. Some items are even reasonably priced (hint, hint, Art!)

Small Citrine necklace by the Vamoose

Sweet Nothings necklace by In God We Trust.  (I really can’t decide which one I like best, but I’d probably go with something safe like the one above.  The fingerbang one really makes me laugh though!)

Baggu Shabd Duck Bag.  I really want the rose color!

And…

Maryjane Bow flats by Marais. These are kind of extravagant, but I really love the beige two-tone ones!

Leave a Reply

