young detective

18 Dec

What do you think about capes?  Are they cool or are they too “dracula called, he wants his cape back”?  I’m starting to want one, but I think capes look best on tall girls.  Not stubby, nerdy girls like myself.

I know this one is a little extreme, but I think this girl really pulls it off.  Cape from Oma Vintage on etsy.

I really like this one from asos.

And don’t get me started on the adorableness of this gem. Also from asos. This outfit is perfection!

Even Forever 21 has jumped on the bandwagon!  I really like this ensemble too.

My favorite is this capey coat on Rhiannon taken from her blog Liebemarlene Vintage. I want all of Rhiannon’s clothes!

Leave a Reply

