pups and animal sweaters

15 Oct

Last night I had a dream where I walked into a room with dalmatian puppies in it.  They were so adorable and I wanted to pet them, but I was too afraid.  This probably has to do with the fact that I’ve heard dalmatians are the worst dogs to own.  I’m not sure why, but to me that means they’ll bite your hand off, so I’ve always been scared of them.  According to a dream dictionary I looked up, dalmatians in dreams mean you’re a “people pleaser”.  I guess that’s true.

Now I want a dalmatian!  I think it would force me to get out more and be active.  I read that their puppy stages are the worst and half of the people who adopt one don’t keep them past the first year.  Eeek!  What the heck do these dogs do?  Anyways, as much as I’ve been wanting a dog forever, I have three scraggly cats already that are a handful.  If I can’t have a dog, then I want this dog sweater that speaks to me.

I’ve always liked , Cath Kidston but I really like her stuff now that I’ve visited the US website. Are you kidding me with all this floral print stuff?! It’s my dream come true! I want the sweater, but it’s a little steep. It doesn’t help that I want the floral version too.

Which one do I pick?!

One Response to “pups and animal sweaters”

  1. lidia yanez December 13, 2011 at 9:05 pm #

    You are very high maintenance! not going to happen.

Leave a Reply

