ooh la la

17 Jul

I’ve read a lot of criticism over this being too perverted, but I just love this ad of Dakota Fanning for Marc Jacob’s Oh Lola.  It’s so pretty!  The dress is a dream and Dakota is gorgeous.  I really want this perfume, even though I hardly ever wear perfume.  In fact, I hate most perfumes and disliked the original Lola, but I smelled this yesterday at Nordstrom and I was pleasantly surprised.  Lola smelled too old and mature to me, but Oh Lola is very girly.  Much sweeter and flowery.  And you know how much I like both sweets and florals.

One Response to “ooh la la”

  1. melissa sonico August 2, 2011 at 9:48 pm #

    hey! i posted some things up on my blog for sale. check it out. or if you want something off my etsy i’ll give you that. i’ll give you first dibs for free in exchange for that boat top! 🙂 miss you!

Leave a comment